India Vs Sri Lanka ODI Series 2023: Full Schedule, Date, Time, Where To Watch Live Stream, TV Channel, Squads & Other Match Details Here – Explained!

India vs Sri Lanka ODI collection: After the T20I collection finale on Saturday, India and Sri Lanka will meet once more in a 3-match One Day 2023 International Series scheduled for January 10-15.

Indian skipper Rohit Sharma will captain Team Blue, whereas Sri Lanka shall be captained by Dasun Shanaka. The first match of the upcoming ODI collection between India and Sri Lanka will kick off at 1:30pm in Guwahati.

Most not too long ago, each groups met within the T20I collection that ended on January 7. Suryakumar Yadav’s unbeaten century (112 not out from 51 balls) and a collectively dominant efficiency from the bowlers propelled India to a 91-run victory over Sri Lanka.

With this, India gained the three-match collection 2-1 and now the Blue Team needs to take care of their dominance within the subsequent three matches.

ODI collection schedule
1st ODI – Jan 10 (1:30pm IST)
2nd ODI – Jan 12 (1:30pm IST)
third ODI – Jan 15 (1:30pm IST)

ODI collection venue

1st ODI – Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
2nd ODI – Gardens of Eden, Calcutta
third ODI – Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram

Also Read: India vs Sri Lanka third T20 Match: Sizzling Suryakumar, Bowlers Power India To Win Series 2-1 – Check Scorecard

India vs Sri Lanka ODI Series: Where to look at the dwell stream
Fans will have the ability to watch the dwell broadcast of all three video games within the collection on Star Sports Network. Live streaming of all matches will be seen on the Disney Plus Hotstar app and web site.

India vs Sri Lanka ODI Series: Squads
INDIA – Rohit Sharma (c), Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, KL Rahul (week), Virat Kohli, Shubman Gill, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan (week), Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammad Shami , Mohammed Siraj, Umran Malik, Jasprit Bumrah

SRI LANKA – Dasun Shanaka (c), Nuwanidu Fernando, Avishka Fernando, Ashen Bandara, Pathum Nissanka, Dhananjaya De Silva, Charith Asalanka, Chamika Karunaratne, Kusal Mendis (week), Sadeera Samarawickrama (week), Dilshan Madushanka, Pramod Madushan, Dunith Wellalage, Jeffrey Vandersay, Kasun Rajitha, Lahiru Kumara, Maheesh Theekshana

IND vs SL Last Match
The final match of the T20I collection between India and Sri Lanka ended on January 7. India gained the three match collection 2-1. Suryakumar Yadav’s unbeaten century (112 not out from 51 balls) and the bowlers’ collective dominating efficiency propelled India over Sri Lanka with a convincing 91 runs within the third and remaining T20I on the Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium on Saturday.

[Disclaimer: This story was automatically generated by a computer program and was not created or edited by Journalpur Staff. Publisher:]

#India #Sri #Lanka #ODI #Series #Full #Schedule #Date #Time #Watch #Live #Stream #Channel #Squads #Match #Details

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.